• wedding
     
    I live on a farm with my husband, Ryan and our five children.  We raise cattle, sheep, horses, and crops.  We also have a dog and a cat.  He just built a shop on the farm and has had quite a few machines go through it.  Ryan is a jack-of-all-trades and is busy from morning until night.  We enjoy working together as a family, but it is nice when he is able to take a break and spend some time with his family.
     
    My oldest child is Jayna.  She is 13 and is an 8th grader at Ipswich Public School.  She enjoys spending time with her siblings and friends, cooking and baking, and being involved in band, music, basketball, shooting sports, 4-H, and activities at church.
     
    Kylee, my second child, is 11 and is in her first year of middle school as a 6th grader at Ipswich Public School.  She enjoys reading, running, and having fun.  She is involved in band, music, cross country, shooting sports, 4-H, and activities at church.
     
    Stuck in the middle is Anyka.  She is 5 years old and in Pre-school at Ipswich Public School.   She enjoys playing with friends, spending time with her grandmas, watching Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, and hanging around her big sisters.
     
     My first son is Gavin.  He is 2 years old and is an active little boy.  He enjoys playing outside with tractors, farm toys, and jumping on the trampoline.  He is ALL BOY!
     
     Our youngest child is Rylan.  He is 1 year old and is such a fun little boy.  He loves to laugh and be silly.  He loves to get into his older siblings things and causing a mess.  He is also ALL BOY!
     
     As far as myself, I am a farm wife, a mother of five, and I teach five grade levels at Deerfield Hutterite.  I don't have much free time, but when I do, I enjoy reading, camping, and checking things out on the computer.