Return to Headlines

Superintendent Honored

Supt Osborne

The Ipswich Board of Education was proud to announce that Supt. Trent Osborne was selected as Region V Superintendent of the Year.  There are 21 area schools in Region V.  Osborne was previously selected as Region IV Principal of the Year in 2010.  Pictured are school board members Todd Hettich, Kathy Bauer, Supt. Osborne, Justin Davis, Carol Pond and Tadd Thorson.

Ipswich Tribune